Merry Christmas Everyone

I cannot believe it’s already here!!!! How??!! When??!! While I collect myself… I hope you’re all having a wonderful Christmas break and enjoying your time with your loved ones. I’m so excited now that I feel more like human. I’ve been poorly with a Winter bug! It was my first week back at work and only four days in I was contracted with the virus circulating the work space! YUCK!!! Anyway, I’m more excited to see my close people open their presents. I love seeing their reaction. (Big grin) So far good result. I also received my wonderful presents and I loveeeeeed them. I’ll do a what I got for Christmas on another post.

This December has flown by. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed all the Vlogmas’s from all my favourite YouTube personalities. What a way to count down to Christmas. Furthermore, I’m so so happy for all the movies listed to watch during the holidays and the classic ones too. What are your most watch film’s?

Everyone is ‘Driving home for Christmas’ to be with the beloved ones. Where is your destination? I live with my family and as we get the time off for the holidays its brilliant to sit together, eat together, argue with one another, sleep late and watch movies etc etc. Oh the childhood memories!!

The best part of course is the food. Yum yum!!! But, as I’m still recovering I can’t think of it just yet. My parents are both very good cook and most likely cook up something special for the lot of us. Let me know what you’re all cooking for this festive day and what is your favourite dish?

I hope you’re all having a great prosperous Christmas and enjoy being with your loved ones.

My Makeup

Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation

Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit and Brow Powder Duo

Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G So Marilyn

MorpheBrushes 350 Palette

Superdrug Natural Lashes

My Outfit

H & M Boat Neck Stripped Top

H & M Black Leggings

Merry Christmas xx

Mumtaz x

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Everyone

Leave a Reply

